
Adobe Photoshop
v27.11 (September 2026)Trial
The industry-standard photo editor, with a 7-day free trial. By Adobe Inc.
- Windows
- macOS
- Android
- iOS
- Web app
By the ToolsBharat teamLink checked 30 Oct 2026How we check
Quick answer
Adobe Photoshop is trial software for Windows, macOS, Android, iOS and the web from Adobe Inc.. The industry-standard photo editor, with a 7-day free trial. Download it only from adobe.com. The latest version we track is 27.11 (September 2026). ToolsBharat links straight to the publisher's own download page, with no bundled offers.
- Latest version:
- 27.11 (September 2026)
- Publisher:
- Adobe Inc.
- Official site:
- adobe.com
- Licence:
- Trial — Proprietary subscription (Creative Cloud), 7-day free trial
- Requirements:
- Windows 10 (22H2, 21H2 LTSC) or Windows 11 (23H2 or later)
Our verdict
Photoshop is still the reference for photo retouching, compositing and design work, and its AI tools such as Generative Fill save real time. It is subscription-only, and the trial asks for billing details and turns into a paid plan unless you cancel. If you only need occasional edits, the free options here may be enough.
Key features
- Layers, masks, smart objects and adjustment layers
- AI tools such as Generative Fill and object removal
- Camera Raw for RAW photo processing
- Desktop, web, iPhone/iPad and Android apps share cloud files
Free online tools for this
On our sister site MuftTools.in, made by DVM Techno, the team behind ToolsBharat. They run in your browser, with nothing to install.
- Photo resizer (KB, pixels, cm)Resize a photo to an exact KB or pixel size for a form.
- Image compressorReduce a photo's size in KB without visible loss.
- Passport size photo makerMake passport photos and print a sheet of them.
- Photo background changer (white, blue)Switch a photo's background to plain white or blue.
Pros
- Pro: Industry standard — files open everywhere
- Pro: Huge range of tutorials
Cons
- Con: Subscription only
- Con: Trial needs billing details and auto-converts to paid
- Con: Heavy on RAM and disk
What's new in 27.11 (September 2026)
See what changed in 27.11 (September 2026) in the official release notes
Version history
Version 27.11 (September 2026)Latest
date not stated- SHA-256
- The developer does not publish one
- Source
- Release notes
Official downloads by platform
For Windows, use the Download button. Other platforms go straight to the publisher's own page or official store.
Requirements
- OS
- Windows 10 (22H2, 21H2 LTSC) or Windows 11 (23H2 or later)
- Architecture
- 64-bit (Intel/AMD with AVX2), ARM64
- Also needs
- 8 GB RAM (16 GB recommended), GPU with 1.5 GB+ VRAM
Licence
- Type
- Trial
- Licence
- Proprietary subscription (Creative Cloud), 7-day free trial
- Publisher
- adobe.com
Where these facts come from
Checked 30 Oct 2026
FAQ
How do I cancel the Photoshop trial?
Cancel from your Adobe account's plans page before the 7-day trial ends to avoid being charged. Adobe's page also mentions a 14-day full-refund window after billing begins.
User reviews
User reviewsयूज़र रिव्यू
No reviews yet
Used Adobe Photoshop? Reviews appear after moderation; we never import or invent ratings.
Alternatives
- GIMP3.2.6 · Open sourceFree photo editor for retouching, layers and digital painting. Official Developer SHA-256 No bundlesAvailable on Windows, macOS, Linux
- PhotopeaWeb app (always current) · FreePhotoshop-style editor that runs in your browser, nothing to install. Official No bundles
- Affinity by Canva3.3.1.4940 · FreemiumPhoto editing, vector design and page layout in one free app. Official No bundlesAvailable on Windows, macOS
Adobe Photoshop
27.11 (September 2026) · Not stated