
Logitech G HUB
v2026.7.992920Free
DPI, macros and LIGHTSYNC RGB for Logitech G mice, keyboards and headsets. By Logitech
- Windows
- macOS
By the ToolsBharat teamLink checked 30 Oct 2026How we check
Quick answer
Logitech G HUB is free software for Windows and macOS from Logitech. DPI, macros and LIGHTSYNC RGB for Logitech G mice, keyboards and headsets. Download it only from logitechg.com. The latest version we track is 2026.7.992920. ToolsBharat links straight to the publisher's own download page, with no bundled offers.
- Latest version:
- 2026.7.992920
- Publisher:
- Logitech
- Official site:
- logitechg.com
- Licence:
- Free — Proprietary — free
- Requirements:
- Windows, macOS (see Logitech G page for current versions)
Our verdict
Required to customise Logitech G gear such as the G102, G304, G502, PRO X Superlight or G Pro keyboards: DPI steps, button macros, per-game profiles and LIGHTSYNC lighting. It also handles Logitech G racing wheels and Yeti mics. Download from Logitech G, not from mirror sites that host old installers.
Screenshots
Key features
- DPI, polling rate and sensor settings
- Button and key remapping with macros
- Per-game profiles and LIGHTSYNC RGB, including Windows Dynamic Lighting
- Settings for G wheels, headsets and Yeti GX microphones
Free online tools for this
On our sister site MuftTools.in, made by DVM Techno, the team behind ToolsBharat. They run in your browser, with nothing to install.
Pros
- Pro: Covers almost all current Logitech G devices
- Pro: Windows and macOS versions
Cons
- Con: Heavier than the device needs for simple use
- Con: Without onboard memory, settings apply only while G HUB runs
What's new in 2026.7.992920
See what changed in 2026.7.992920 in the official release notes
Version history
Version 2026.7.992920Latest
date not stated- SHA-256
- The developer does not publish one
- Source
- Release notes
Version Latest (see download page)
date not stated- SHA-256
- The developer does not publish one
- Source
- Release notes
Official downloads by platform
For Windows, use the Download button. Other platforms go straight to the publisher's own page or official store.
Requirements
- OS
- Windows, macOS (see Logitech G page for current versions)
- Architecture
- 64-bit
Licence
- Type
- Free
- Licence
- Proprietary — free
- Publisher
- logitechg.com
Where these facts come from
Checked 30 Oct 2026
FAQ
G HUB or Logi Options+?
G HUB is for Logitech G gaming gear. Logi Options+ is for Logitech's productivity mice and keyboards such as the MX Master, MX Keys and Pebble series.
Do settings stay if I uninstall G HUB?
Many Logitech G mice can save a profile to onboard memory. Without onboard memory, settings only apply while G HUB is running.
User reviews
User reviewsयूज़र रिव्यू
No reviews yet
Used Logitech G HUB? Reviews appear after moderation; we never import or invent ratings.
Alternatives
- Logi Options+2.9.994631 · FreeButton, gesture and Flow settings for Logitech MX and everyday mice and keyboards. Official No bundlesAvailable on Windows, macOS
- Razer Synapse 42.6.0.890 · FreeRemapping, macros and Chroma RGB for Razer mice, keyboards and headsets. Official No bundlesAvailable on Windows, macOS, Web app
- SteelSeries GG122.0.0 · FreeEngine for SteelSeries gear, Sonar audio mixer and Moments clipping. Official No bundlesAvailable on Windows, macOS
Logitech G HUB
2026.7.992920 · Not stated
